Y.I. Wednesday: Why I am Proud to Support America via Indivisible

 The other day, while I was in Starbucks,  I did what anyone would have done when they see a cause they believe in,

I put my money where my mouth is.

I am proud to be born in America. 
Black or white, free will, freedom of religion and freedom of speech, I love America.
I believe we have the drive, the passion and love, that a country needs to be successful,
and it’s exactly why I also want to help America grow.
We help less fortunate countries, we rally for rights, we give money to Cancer research, the poor and other causes…
Why not give to America’s job growth?
It affects us all.

Here is something you ought to check out and something I support.

Check out what people are saying on Twitter about #indivisible.

Our goal in America is to co-exhist, unite and be free….
And together is the only way we can do it.
Support US Today!
This entry was posted in Inspiration and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

