Welcome to Y.I. !

Yellow Inspiration was born out of a need and a dream.

The need to write daily and the  dream of supporting others emotionally.

3 times a week for 12 months I shared something that inspired me and some things that hopefully would inspire readers, and I benefited from it greatly.

I believe we all need to understand one another.

We need not be like each another, but just care about and inspire one other.

The world goes round every day and you may never know just how you’ve touched someone…or how you could touch someone….if you try.

When you move a person, they move others.

It’s the ripple affect.

I want to be a positive part of that and I want you to be as well!

On Yellow Inspiration’s 1st Year Anniversary it is becoming Y.I.

Born on Blogger and is now being shared more with readers on WordPress.

I would like you to share your ‘Y’s.

What makes you act kindly, have patience, give your time to others, smile at strangers, call a friend, make a special meal, hug, forgive, paint, sing…….

What do you do and Why do you do it?

I will start by telling you Y.I. Forgive

Because it makes me feel better and gives me back the time in my life that I’d otherwise be wasting on someone else by thinking angry thoughts about them…

Please share your Y.I. so we can pass it on to others.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

